polewmusic.blogg.se

Dropbox for business guide
Dropbox for business guide











dropbox for business guide

Dropbox uses Smart Sync which allows you to store your documents online rather than locally, freeingup valuable hard-drive space. Q, How do I sync my Dropbox files and manage my computer disk space?Ī. Can I share files or folders with non-Dropbox users? How do I share files and folders and manage permissions? Can I set up a personal Dropbox at a later time? Can I keep my personal Dropbox account and have a Phillips Exeter Dropbox account? (How) do they work together? How do I migrate an existing Dropbox account to Phillips Exeter Dropbox? No individual quotas will be applied, however, the entire Academy will share 38TB.

dropbox for business guide

How much storage do I get with Phillips Exeter Dropbox?Ī. Dropbox YouTube channel (short Dropbox training videos).













Dropbox for business guide